Skip to Content (press enter)

Login
Register
Grade 6B
Kindergarten Outdoor Education
Grade 8 Band
Unity Campus Cross Country Team
Kindergarten Outdoor Education
Grade 8 Students
Primary Choir Worship

West 5th Campus
547 West 5th Street, Hamilton ON

Unity Campus
32 Unity Side Road, Caledonia ON

To contact Ms. Breukelman, please fill in the following form:
*
*
*
*
*
*
Coming Events
Wednesday Mar. 6 - 2024
Wednesday Mar. 6 - 2024
Wednesday Mar. 6 - 2024
A short presentation on what CCS offers will be followed by ...
Thursday Mar. 7 - 2024
Thursday Mar. 7 - 2024
Friday Mar. 8 - 2024
Friday Mar. 8 - 2024
Monday Mar. 11 - 2024
Monday Mar. 11 - 2024
Tuesday Mar. 12 - 2024
Tuesday Mar. 12 - 2024
Wednesday Mar. 13 - 2024
Wednesday Mar. 13 - 2024
Thursday Mar. 14 - 2024
Thursday Mar. 14 - 2024
Friday Mar. 15 - 2024
Friday Mar. 15 - 2024
News
30th Annual "For All God's Children" Golf Tournament, ...Full Story
Monday, March 4
Brett Ullman is back on March 25th at 7:00 pm at the West ...Full Story
Monday, February 26
Information Evening @ West 5th on March 6:  Please join us ...Full Story
Friday, February 16