Skip to Content (press enter)

Login
Register

West 5th Campus
547 West 5th Street, Hamilton ON

West 5th Campus

Field Day 

Teams of approximately 20 students from grades 1-8 are formed for the Field Day activities. The grade 8 students are the team Captains, and the grade 7 students are the co-captains. Each team chooses a team name and a team cheer. There are some play events and competitive events for each team to participate. Points are assigned to the team according to the standards each student achieves in the events. 


Track Day

This day is dedicated to running events and ball throw for our older students.  Grade 4 participates in the 800 meter run for the first time, grade 5 participates in the 800 meter and ball throw, and grades 6-8 participate in the 800m run, 200m run, and ball throw.  

 

Coming Events
Wednesday Mar. 6 - 2024
Wednesday Mar. 6 - 2024
Wednesday Mar. 6 - 2024
A short presentation on what CCS offers will be followed by ...
Thursday Mar. 7 - 2024
Thursday Mar. 7 - 2024
Friday Mar. 8 - 2024
Friday Mar. 8 - 2024
Monday Mar. 11 - 2024
Monday Mar. 11 - 2024
Tuesday Mar. 12 - 2024
Tuesday Mar. 12 - 2024
Wednesday Mar. 13 - 2024
Wednesday Mar. 13 - 2024
Thursday Mar. 14 - 2024
Thursday Mar. 14 - 2024
Friday Mar. 15 - 2024
Friday Mar. 15 - 2024
News
30th Annual "For All God's Children" Golf Tournament, ...Full Story
Monday, March 4
Brett Ullman is back on March 25th at 7:00 pm at the West ...Full Story
Monday, February 26
Information Evening @ West 5th on March 6:  Please join us ...Full Story
Friday, February 16