Skip to Content (press enter)

Login
Register

West 5th Campus
547 West 5th Street, Hamilton ON

Staff Directory
A. Boonstra  Photo Name A. Boonstra Info
  B.A., M.ED (CTSC, OCT, CSPC)
     
Position(s) Principal  
     
J. Hosmar  Photo Name J. Hosmar Info
  B.A., B.Ed. (ECE, CSTC, OCT)
     
Position(s) Vice-Principal, Teacher Grade 6B  
     
M. Nagtegaal  Photo Name M. Nagtegaal Info
 
     
Position(s) Office Manager  
     
M. Wilms  Photo Name M. Wilms Info
 
     
Position(s) Office Assistant  
     
 
Y. Weaver  Photo Name Y. Weaver Info
  CPA CA
     
Position(s) Finance Manager  
     
 
T. Voortman  Photo Name T. Voortman Info
 
     
Position(s) Finance Assistant  
     
B. Cochrane  Photo Name B. Cochrane Info
 
     
Position(s) Facilities Manager, West 5th Campus  
     
T. Schinkel  Photo Name T. Schinkel Info
  RP, MC:AT (Registered Psychotherapist, Art Therapist)
     
Position(s) Student Support Services, School Counsellor  
     
J. Van Eek  Photo Name J. Van Eek Info
  B.A., B.Ed., (CSTC, OCT)
     
Position(s) French Teacher Grades 1-6  
     
W. Wiebenga  Photo Name W. Wiebenga Info
  B.C.S., B.Ed., (CSTC, OCT), Kindergarten Specialist
     
Position(s) Teacher Kindergarten A  
     
Other Lists (if available)
Coming Events
Wednesday Mar. 6 - 2024
Wednesday Mar. 6 - 2024
Wednesday Mar. 6 - 2024
A short presentation on what CCS offers will be followed by ...
Thursday Mar. 7 - 2024
Thursday Mar. 7 - 2024
Friday Mar. 8 - 2024
Friday Mar. 8 - 2024
Monday Mar. 11 - 2024
Monday Mar. 11 - 2024
Tuesday Mar. 12 - 2024
Tuesday Mar. 12 - 2024
Wednesday Mar. 13 - 2024
Wednesday Mar. 13 - 2024
Thursday Mar. 14 - 2024
Thursday Mar. 14 - 2024
Friday Mar. 15 - 2024
Friday Mar. 15 - 2024
News
30th Annual "For All God's Children" Golf Tournament, ...Full Story
Monday, March 4
Brett Ullman is back on March 25th at 7:00 pm at the West ...Full Story
Monday, February 26
Information Evening @ West 5th on March 6:  Please join us ...Full Story
Friday, February 16