Skip to Content (press enter)

Login
Register

Building Unity Capital Campaign

Unity Campus
32 Unity Side Road, Caledonia ON

TO

 

 

 

 
         

Visionary Elements
 
         
Warm Inviting Open Spaces    Ampitheatre Staircase    Sit/Stand Solutions
   
         
Multi-purpose Spaces   Whiteboard Walls   Large Windows & Natural Light
   
         

Back to Top

Coming Events
Thursday Mar. 7 - 2024
Thursday Mar. 7 - 2024
Friday Mar. 8 - 2024
Friday Mar. 8 - 2024
Saturday Mar. 9 - 2024
Saturday Mar. 9 - 2024
Sunday Mar. 10 - 2024
Sunday Mar. 10 - 2024
Monday Mar. 11 - 2024
Monday Mar. 11 - 2024
Tuesday Mar. 12 - 2024
Tuesday Mar. 12 - 2024
Wednesday Mar. 13 - 2024
Wednesday Mar. 13 - 2024
Thursday Mar. 14 - 2024
Thursday Mar. 14 - 2024
Friday Mar. 15 - 2024
Friday Mar. 15 - 2024
News
30th Annual "For All God's Children" Golf Tournament, ...Full Story
Monday, March 4
Brett Ullman is back on March 25th at 7:00 pm at the West ...Full Story
Monday, February 26
Information Evening @ West 5th on March 6:  Please join us ...Full Story
Friday, February 16