Skip to Content (press enter)

Login
Register

West 5th Campus
547 West 5th Street, Hamilton ON

Basketball 

Our basketball season usually takes place during the months of February and March. Girls and boys from grades 7-8 have the opportunity to try out for their respective teams at the beginning of the season. Both basketball teams compete in the HDCH invitational and the Niagara District tournament, which take places mid- to late-March. Keep your ears open for pre-season training in December.

 

 

Coming Events
Wednesday Mar. 6 - 2024
Wednesday Mar. 6 - 2024
Wednesday Mar. 6 - 2024
A short presentation on what CCS offers will be followed by ...
Thursday Mar. 7 - 2024
Thursday Mar. 7 - 2024
Friday Mar. 8 - 2024
Friday Mar. 8 - 2024
Monday Mar. 11 - 2024
Monday Mar. 11 - 2024
Tuesday Mar. 12 - 2024
Tuesday Mar. 12 - 2024
Wednesday Mar. 13 - 2024
Wednesday Mar. 13 - 2024
Thursday Mar. 14 - 2024
Thursday Mar. 14 - 2024
Friday Mar. 15 - 2024
Friday Mar. 15 - 2024
News
30th Annual "For All God's Children" Golf Tournament, ...Full Story
Monday, March 4
Brett Ullman is back on March 25th at 7:00 pm at the West ...Full Story
Monday, February 26
Information Evening @ West 5th on March 6:  Please join us ...Full Story
Friday, February 16