logo
open search
close search
open contact
close contact
STUDENT NEWS!
Ancaster Fair
On Friday, September 21, grade 1a had an awesome day at the Ancaster Fair. Despite the very windy conditions, ...READ
Monday, October 22
Grade 5 Thanksgiving Meal
On Friday, October 5, if you happened to be at CCS you might have smelled something yummy throughout the ...READ
Thursday, October 11
CCS Twitter  Facebook  Youtube  Instagram
NEWS
smallerlargerprint this page
Register for access to our secure classroom pages

Make a donation to Calvin Christian School, Hamilton


inTOUCH Advertising


Secure Forms


 

Coming Events
Tuesday Nov. 13 - 2018
Tuesday Nov. 13 - 2018
Parent-Teacher conferences will be scheduled during the evening.
Tuesday Nov. 13 - 2018
The latest initiative from your fundraising committee is through an ...
Thursday Nov. 15 - 2018
Thursday Nov. 15 - 2018
Parent-Teacher conferences will be scheduled during the evening.
Thursday Nov. 15 - 2018
Orders for the Pita Pit lunch on Wednesday November 21 are due in the office ...
Friday Nov. 16 - 2018
Friday Nov. 16 - 2018
Parent-Teacher conferences will be scheduled during the morning. There will not ...
Wednesday Nov. 21 - 2018
Wednesday Nov. 21 - 2018
Pita Pit pitas will be delivered to students as ordered. 
Saturday Nov. 24 - 2018
Saturday Nov. 24 - 2018
Open from 9:30 am - 1:30 pm.
School BLOG
October 11, 2018
Steel Beams Recent visitors to Calvin Christian School may be excused for wondering if our school has instituted an
November 20, 2017
What Can We Learn from Finland - by Mr. A. Boonstra At the end of September, I had the amazing opportunity to join

This fundraising event will be made available twice during the school year – October and June. This local farm provides fresh and frozen chicken products. What a way to stock up for the winter months and then prepare for next years bbq season.