Calvin Christian School - Golf Tournament
logo
open search
close search
open contact
close contact
STUDENT NEWS!
Financial Literacy
Over the past few months, we have had the opportunity to participate in Hamilton Spectator’s financial ...READ
Tuesday, January 23
How Can We Make Canadian History Come Alive?
How Can We Make Canadian History Come Alive? For the past few weeks the grade 7B class has been working on ...READ
Monday, January 22
CCS Twitter  Facebook  Youtube  Instagram
smallerlargerprint this page
Register for access to our secure classroom pages

Make a donation to Calvin Christian School, Hamilton


inTOUCH Advertising


Secure Forms


 

Coming Events
Saturday May. 26 - 2018
Saturday May. 26 - 2018
Details and a pledge form can be found HERE.
Monday May. 28 - 2018
Monday May. 28 - 2018
Monday May. 28 - 2018
It is Bike-to-School Week around the GTHA this week. CCS is encouraging ...
Tuesday May. 29 - 2018
Tuesday May. 29 - 2018
Tuesday May. 29 - 2018
It is Bike-to-School Week around the GTHA this week. CCS is encouraging ...
Wednesday May. 30 - 2018
Wednesday May. 30 - 2018
Wednesday May. 30 - 2018
It is Bike-to-School Week around the GTHA this week. CCS is encouraging ...
Thursday May. 31 - 2018
Thursday May. 31 - 2018
Thursday May. 31 - 2018
It is Bike-to-School Week around the GTHA this week. CCS is encouraging ...
Friday Jun. 1 - 2018
Friday Jun. 1 - 2018
Master Field Day will be held today for students in grades 4-8. Grades JK-3 ...
Friday Jun. 1 - 2018
It is Bike-to-School Week around the GTHA this week. CCS is encouraging ...
Saturday Jun. 2 - 2018
Saturday Jun. 2 - 2018
The Golf Tournament raises funds to support the Special Education Department at ...
Tuesday Jun. 5 - 2018
Tuesday Jun. 5 - 2018
Wednesday Jun. 6 - 2018
Wednesday Jun. 6 - 2018
Thursday Jun. 7 - 2018
Thursday Jun. 7 - 2018
The Fundraising Committee invites you to come enjoy a "Food Truck Dinner" ...
Thursday Jun. 7 - 2018
Please join us at 1:00 pm for a retirement celebration for John van Arragon. Mr....
Friday Jun. 8 - 2018
Friday Jun. 8 - 2018
School is closed, there will not be any classes today.
School BLOG
November 20, 2017
What Can We Learn from Finland - by Mr. A. Boonstra At the end of September, I had the amazing opportunity to join
April 25, 2017
April 26 is Administrative Professionals Day. It certainly is appropriate to set aside a day for administrative